Home / Exam Routines / SSC Exam Routine 2014 – www.dhakaeducationboard.gov.bd

SSC Exam Routine 2014 – www.dhakaeducationboard.gov.bd

SSC Exam Routine 2014 – www.dhakaeducationboard.gov.bd.  SSC, SSC(VOC), Dakhil, Dakhil(VOC) Routine 2014 published at www.dhakaeducationboard.gov.bd. Secondary School Certificate Examination will be start from 9th February 2014 and it will be continue up to 16th March, 2014. SSC and Dakhil Exam 2014 will be start in the same date.

In 2014, SSC examinees will take part under following 10 education boards:

1. Dhaka Education Board

2. Jessore Education Board

3. Rajshahi Education Board

4. Comilla Education Board

5. Sylhet Education Board

6. Dinajpur Education Board

7. Barisal Education Board

8. Chittagong Education Board

9. Madrasa Board and

10. Technical Education board.

Bangladesh Education Board Take SSC exam every year. Most of the time, Dhaka education board  publish SSC Exam Routine at first. Then all education board published exam schedule.

This is a public Exam, large number of students participate in this exam.The maximum number of students is registered under Dhaka Education Board for SSC Exam 2014.


SSC EXAMINATION ROUTINE 2014 has been published, download all education board SSC Exam Routine 2014 below:




Check Also

Ebtedayi and PSC Routine 2015 Download

PSC and Ebtedayi exam Routine-2015

PSC and Ebtedayi exam Routine- 2015. Primary School Certificate (PSC) exam 2015 and Madrasa (Ebtedayi) ...